My Secret Love

The story you are about to read is true and not friction. Beneath a smile there’s a crying soul. We most time conceal our emotions just to avoid attention, but we forget that sometimes we need a shoulder to cry on. Very individual has a story to tell, at one point of their life.  Am glad am sharing mine with you.  Few years ago I was lost, I mean literally lost no one to trust or could even find me.  My whole life was in a mess.  I was disturbed.  OK here is what happened…………….

God found me when all hope was lost 

Leave a Reply

